Buy Online Glasvegas - Euphoric /// Heartbreak


Euphoric /// Heartbreak CD Album

CD $9.99

Release Date: 04/04/2011

Discs: 1

Euphoric Heartbreak is the critically acclaimed sophomore album by Glasvegas.  It was released on 4 April 2011 on Columbia Records and reached No.10 in the UK and No.1 in Sweden.  The album was written, demoed and tracked by James Allan in Santa Monica, California before full production and final recording took place in London and Glasgow.  Produced by Flood; NME awarded Glasvegas their second consecutive 9/10 album review.

1. Pain Pain Never Again
2. The World Is Yours
3. You
4. Shine Like Stars
5. Whatever Hurts You Through The Night
6. Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality Pt.2)
7. Dream Dream Dreaming
8. I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality Pt.1)
9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
10. Lots Sometimes
11. Change